04:57 hrs Sydney
03:57 hrs Tokyo
00:27 hrs New Delhi
20:57 hrs Barcelona
19:57 hrs London
14:57 hrs New York
11:57 hrs Los Angles
 

Some equipment coming soon

I will be adding some pictures here and to my gallery of equipment set ups I have had including radios and antennas, so please look back soon

    DUBHq 2024